Search our collections

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

7 Chakras Incense

Notify me when this product is available:

7 Chakra Incense

Includes 7 sets of incense sticks representing each of the 7 Chakra. Captured in swirling scents and rainbow colors, each individual pack contains 5 incense sticks for:

Muladhara ROOT Chakra – Earth

Swadisthana SACRAL SPLEEN Chakra – Water

Manipura SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra – Fire

Anahata HEART Chakra - Air

Visuddha THROAT Chakra – Sound

Ajna THIRD EYE Chakra – Light

Sahasrara CROWN Chakra – Thought

Hand blended and rolled in India according to ancient Ayurvedic tradition. Total of 35 incense sticks per box